Laura Crean Author of The Rainbow Rune Series

My Children's books

                                   WELCOME TO THE RAINBOW RUNE SERIES


     I would love children to read my books and be inspired.  I  would like them to say 'That was a cool book!' and then be inspired themselves to go away and be creative or just to go away thinking about something they have never thought about before and to start to ask questions about themselves and their place in the world.  


    My books have 4 coloured levels, which focus on the child's knowledge base and level of understanding rather than their actual age - as a child of 7 or 8 may be capable of reading a book with chapters and a child of 11 or 12 might enjoy reading picture books.  Of course teenagers and young adults may like the younger novels too.  So this is my scheme - it is called 'The Rainbow Rune series' and has 4 coloured bands :-

To join The Rainbow Rune Series on Facebook click the link below

Facebook - The Rainbow Rune Reading Room



1 Little Dragon


To buy 1 Little Dragon click below


 To buy 1 Little Dragon's Alphabet Adventure click below

 '1 Little Dragon's Alphabet Adventure'




 To buy Rebecca's ruby Ring click below

'Rebecca's Ruby Ring'








  follow this link to buy more books in the

Rainbow Rune Series